AFCON: Cameroon's National Team

AFCON: Cameroon's National Team

Cameroon has been crowned champions in the African Cup of Nations tournament five times and is ready to take that crown again this year. Their head coach, Clarence Seedorf, has announced his squad he believes will make it come through. Here are the players:

GOALKEEPERS: Carlos Kameni, Andre Onana), Fabrice Ondoa

DEFENDERS: Ambroise Oyongo Bitolo, Gaetan Bong, Collins Fai, Jean Armel Kana-Biyik, Michael Ngadeu-Ngadjui, Dawa Tchakonte), Banana Yaya

MIDFIELDERS: Andre-Frank Zambo Anguissa, Arnaud Djoum, Wilfrid Kaptoum, Pierre Kunde Malong, Georges Mandjeck

FORWARDS: Stephane Bahoken, Christian Bassogog, Olivier Boumal, Eric-Maxim Choupo-Moting, Karl Toko Ekambi, Clinton Njie, Joel Tagueu, Jacques Zoua.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.